TIG.com | TIG Systems Integration | Technology Integration Group
     
Careers    Site Map    Contact Us    Register    Login    TIG.CN
menu corner image Home Button menu div Company Button menu div Global Button menu div Events Button menu div Customers Button menu div Products Button menu div Professional Services menu div Leasing Button menu div eStore Button menu div Contact Us Button menu right corder image
 
Navigation ::
 
 
Los Alamos National Labs

LANL Dell JIT Store   Technology Integration Group
  2731 Broadway St. NE Suite F
  Albuquerque, NM 87107
  Phone:(505)830-8280
  Fax:(505)872-9279


 Tittle  Name  Email  Phone
Account Executive Jimmy Armijo jimmy.armijo@tig.com 505.830.8286
Account Executive Michael Rahmer michael.rahmer@tig.com 505.830.8289
Account Executive Blanca Pinales blanca.pinales@tig.com 505.830.8403
Inside Sales Patty King patty.king@tig.com 800.856.8199 ext. 4351
Inside Sales Mark Moll mark.moll@tig.com 800.856.8199 ext. 4226
Inside Sales Don Brunetti don.brunetti@tig.com 800.856.8199 ext. 4234
Tech Support Tech Support abqservice@tig.com 800.856.8199 opt 2, opt 6
Operations Manager Aaron Scutt aaron.scutt@tig.com 800.856.8199 ext. 8405
Branch Manager Maverick Granger maverick.granger@tig.com 800.856.8199 ext. 8410
 

 

TIG is a single source of IT solutions for businesses and organizations of all sizes.
TIG shares with its clients strength in over 31 years of computer system integration experience and hundreds of long-term manufacturer alliances.
Copyright 2010 Technology Integration Group